Final Chapter/Sista kapitlet

This is my final post in this blog. I have been through a lot. I've been posting about how I've felt for about 2 1/2 years. It's interesting, how far I've come. I have done so much thinking, reflecting over my decisions, actions and feelings. I've been through a lot of sad things, and I've come to a conclusion, it's been way more sadder than it really had to be, because I've been so lonely. I've been so lonely.
But for the first time in My life I can honestly say, even if I'm extremely tired of school, I am happy.
I'm happy I broke up with Tom. I've made so many friends, I have made best friends because we split up.
I think that we weren't meant to be. I just had to meet him to be able to be where I am right now.
And I greatly hope that my best friends will still be in my life a couple of years from now.
There so much sadness in this blog, I associate this blog with sadness.
That's why I'm letting go of it. I probably won't remove it. We'll see.
I am really happy, my heart is exploading with joy.
So, with that, Goodbye and Good Luck. :)

Detta är mitt sista inlägg i den här bloggen. Jag har gått igenom mycket. Jag har bloggat om mina känslor i ungefär 2 1/2 år. Det är intressant, hur långt jag kommit. Jag har tänkt väldigt mycket, reklekterat över mina val, handlingar och känslor. Jag har gått igenom många sorgliga saker, och jag har kommit till en slutsats, det har varit mycket mer sorgset än det egentligen hade behövt vara, för att jag har varit så ensam. Jag har varit så ensam.
Men för första gången i Mitt liv kan jag ärligt säga, även om jag är extremt skoltrött, är jag glad.
Jag är glad att det tog slut mellan mig och Tom. Jag har fått så många vänner, Jag har fått bästa vänner för att vi gjorde slut. 
Jag tror inte att vi var menade för varann. Jag bara behövde träffa honom för att kunna vara var jag är just nu.
Det finns så mycket sorg i den här bloggen, jag associerar den här bloggen med sorg.
Det är därför jag släpper taget om den.  Jag kommer förmodligen inte ta bort den. Vi får se.
Jag är verkligen glad, mitt hjärta exploderar av lycka.
Så, med det, Farväl och Lycka Till. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0