I like to sleep

I like to sleep. I've always liked it. But recently, I've liked it even more. Because I dream about you. I had a nap earlier today. I had the most amazing time in my dream, it sounds kinda funny maybe, but it was so wonderful.
I dreamt I met you for the first time, a dream has never ever in my life felt so real. I could feel my heart pounding, I started to cry, and I placed my hand over my mouth. All this happend in my dream and in reality, I noticed when I woke up. His reaction was quite charming, he just ran towards me and I jumped up to him and held him close, and he held me close. I don't know for how long I dreamt of being in his embrace, but it felt like a long time, but not enough. It was great.
Then someting very odd but still beautiful happend. I dreamt of us holding each others hands, just floating in the air trough a city with bright lights and I've never felt so alive in a dream before. I had such a ball with him, I woke myself up by laughing. It has never happend before.
It's nice to have some happy dreams. I usually only have nightmares.

I like to sleep. It's the only way of seeing you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0