I'm following my heart

We're too far away, huh? Maybe distance means so little when someone means so much. But in the long run I guess it's just.. not emotionally possible. "Forget about me, you'll find someone else in no time." There's so much stupidity in that sentence. I don't want to forget about you, I don't want to find someone else. I can't find someone else. You found me. Love found me. I like you. A lot. And I've learned along the way that if someone comes into your life and changes it for the better, then you should never let go of them. And also that some people come into your life as blessings, others as lessons. You're not a lesson, you're a blessing.
This emotion inside of me, isn't lust. This emotion, as cliché as it sounds, I have never experienced it before.
This love, I will leave my loved ones for, I will cross the ocean for.

The best is yet to come.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0